MentalMed Group

Relaxed through times
of desiring pregnancy

The Mental Med Group offers mental coaching on various central topics of life. As a first big pillar the area of fertility coaching was established. Because so far, it was not self-evident that couples with an unfulfilled desire for pregnancy could also find emotional company and support in this very stressful time.

Task
The mother company MentalMed is a franchise concept. The challenge in developing a corporate design laid especially in creating a system, which enabled the affiliation to the group but also allowed for a clear separation of the single subgroups. The design’s intention is to bridge attributes like clinical, medical with a scent of luxury and modern lifestyle. Special focus was to build trust.

Solution
The logo as a central element of the design visually represents the psychological process of breaking up, unleashing and freeing up. Adding color variations allows it to be implemented flexibly into various worlds of images. A clear logo font submits sovereignty, while playful headline typography sets an untroubled accent.

Services
Moodboarding, Logo Design, Corporate Design, Brand Books, Brand Guidelines, User Interface Design, Rollout & Implementation

MentalMed Group

Entspannt durch die
Kinderwunschzeit

Die MentalMed Group bietet mentales Coaching zu verschiedenen, zentralen Lebensthemen an. Als erstes, grosses Standbein hat sich der Bereich Kinderwunsch Coaching etabliert. Denn bis vor kurzem war es nicht selbstverständlich, dass Paare mit unerfülltem Kinderwunsch auch emotional Begleitung und Unterstützung in dieser sehr belastenden Zeit finden konnten.

Aufgabenstellung
Das Mutterunternehmen MentalMed Group ist als Franchise-Gruppe konzipiert. Die Herausforderung in der Entwicklung des Corporate Designs lag vor allem darin, ein System zu schaffen, das sowohl die Zugehörigkeit zur MentalMed Group als auch eine klare Trennung der einzelnen Subgruppen gewährleistet. Mit der Gestaltung sollte ein atmosphärischer Spannungsbogen von klinisch, medizinisch, reduziert hin zu einem Hauch von Luxus und modernem Lifestyle gezogen werden. Vor allem aber ging es darum, Vertrauen zu schaffen.

Lösung
Das Logo, welches wesentlicher Bestandteil der Gestaltungen ist, stellt den psychologischen Prozess des Aufbrechens, des sich Loslösens und Befreiens bildlich dar. Farblich adaptiert kann es in seinen facettenreich Tönen flexibel in die umgebende Bildwelt einfliessen. Ein klares Schriftbild vermittelt Souveränität, während verspielte, typografische Elemente einen unbeschwerten Akzent setzen.

Services
Moodboarding, Logo Design, Corporate Design, Brand Books, Brand Guidelines, User Interface Design, Rollout & Implementation