Sandro Varisco

Practice for Chinese Medicine

Rarely in life do you meet people whose powerful and soothing energy is so strongly felt without a single word. The feeling of being-with-oneself, of openness and inner clarity comes naturally. Thus, Chinese medicine is only one part of what contributes to holistic health in Sandro Varisco’s treatments.

task
The move to the new practice premises was to be followed by a new corporate design. Fixed from the begining was the graphic component of a, skillfully with calligraphic brushstroke made, Chinese character string. It explains Sandro Varisco’s medical philosophy and should also find a firm place in his practice.

solution
Simplicity, aesthetics, empty space, rest, order and the focus on the essentials set the tone. The masterful photographs by Lea Hepp complete the tidy design, which essentially plays with restrained typography and generous white space.

Services
Moodboarding, Corporate Design, Wireframing, User Interface Design

Sandro Varisco

Praxis für Chinesische Medizin

Selten im Leben begegnet man Menschen, deren kraftvolle und wohltuende Energie wortlos derart stark spürbar ist. Das Gefühl des Bei-sich-seins, der Offenheit und der inneren Klarheit stellt sich ganz von alleine ein. So ist die Chinesische Medizin nur ein Teil dessen, was in Sandro Varisco’s Behandlungen zur ganzheitlichen Gesundheit beiträgt.

Aufgabenstellung
Dem Umzug in die neuen Praxisräumlichkeiten sollte ein neues Corporate Design folgen. Als grafischer Bestandteil stand von Beginn an eine, gekonnt mit kalligrafischem Pinselstrich angefertigte, chinesische Zeichenfolge fest. Sie beschreibt Sandro Varisco’s medizinische Philosophie und soll in Originalform auch in der Praxis einen festen Platz finden.

Lösung
Einfachheit, Ästhetik, Ruhe, Ordnung und damit einhergehend der Fokus auf das Wesentliche bestimmen den Ton. Die meisterhaften Fotografien von Lea Hepp ergänzen das aufgeräumte Design, welches im Wesentlichen mit zurückhaltender Typografie und grosszügigem Weissraum spielt.

Services
Moodboarding, Corporate Design, Wireframing, User Interface Design