Onegoal Ltd.

Where talent meets
excellence

Onegoal is an established Consulting- & Sport Agency within the global football circus. They live high ambitions: sports on a global scale, integrity, classe. These superlatives should also be noticeable in the new brand design after the relaunch.

Task
A change in reglementations resulted in a change of leadership. The business plan was extended to additional markets and services reaching into the private life of the professional clients. In a kind of one-stop-shop the client could give all its professional as well as private matters into the hands of an expert to being able to fully focus on its career.

Solution
As much as the innovative consulting-boutique concept, the new corporate design shows off. Sportive, striking headlines combined with classical, elegant typo elements, the same radical interplay continues with high end black & white photography. An uncompromising appearance, refined to the point, which you’d like to be identified with as uncompromisingly.

Services
Brand Positioning, Social Media Strategy, Moodboarding, Logo Design, Corporate Design, Text, User Interface Design

Onegoal Ltd.

Where talent meets
excellence

Onegoal ist ein etabliertes Consulting- sowie Managementunternehmen im globalen Fussballzirkus. Man lebt hohe Ansprüche: Sport auf Weltniveau, Integrität, Klasse. Diese Superlative sollte nach dem Relaunch auch im neuen Brand Design spürbar sein.

Aufgabenstellung
Eine Neuausrichtung auf Grund veränderter Wettbewerbsreglementierungen geht mit einem Wechsel in der Firmenleitung einher. Das Geschäftsfeld wird auf weitere Branchen sowie auf Dienstleistungen, die in den Privatbereich der Klienten reichen, ausgeweitet. In einer Art One-Stop-Shop kann der Kunde nun all seine beruflichen wie privat zu organisierenden Belange abgeben und sich so voll und ganz auf die Karriere konzentrieren.

Lösung
Ganz im Sinne der innovativen Consulting-Boutique erstrahlt auch das neue Corporate Design. Sportlich plakative Headlines sind mit klassisch eleganten Schriftelementen kombiniert. Das selbe radikale Wechselspiel zieht sich in der schwarz-weissen High End Fotografie weiter. Ein kompromissloser, auf den Punkt umgesetzter Auftritt, mit dem man sich gerne ebenso kompromisslos identifiziert.

Services
Brand Positioning, Social Media Strategy, Moodboarding, Logo Design, Corporate Design, Text, User Interface Design